KLUBIN AUKIOLOAJAT

Ark.    10-19
La      9-18
Su      9-19




TAPAHTUMAT

<<       09 / 2017       >>
MaTiKeToPeLaSu
 1
789
121417
181920212224
2526272829 

YHTEISTYÖKUMPPANIT

...
Bestron Oy
 
   

 



Yhteystiedot

Nakkila Golf ry.

AJANVARAUS 02- 537 4999 (vain kaudella)

nakkilagolf (ät) nakkilagolf.fi
Suomalaisentie 71
29250 NAKKILA

 

  Nimi Puh Sähköposti
Caddiemaster (Kauden aikana) 02 537 4999  caddiemaster (at) nakkilagolf.fi
Toimisto
Liittymis- ja jäsenasiat
Joel Blom 050 410 0030  joel.blom (at) nakkilagolf.fi
       
Puheenjohtaja Pasi Ranne 040 525 6130  pasi.ranne (at) mmluvata.com
Sihteeri Reijo Saine 050 313 3257  reijo.saine (at) nakkilagolf.fi
Kenttä Teuvo Salmi 044 356 6966  teuvo.salmi (at) salomonkallio.fi
       
Pro Juha-Matti Vuorinen 044 302 6196  juhamatti_vuorinen(at)hotmail.com
Kapteeni Ari Kokko 0400 134 650 ari.kokko(at)ulvila.fi
Seurakapteeni Pekka Setälä 040 517 0858  pekka.t.setala (at) gmail.com
Ladykapteeni Riitta Heinonen 041 430 7783  r.heinonen (at) elisanet.fi
       
Nakkila Golf ry. (NaG) - 02 537 4999 - nakkilagolf@nakkilagolf.fi - Suomalaisentie 71, 29250 NAKKILA