KLUBIN AUKIOLOAJAT

Klubi
Avoinna
(Säävaraus)

Ark. 10-18
La    10-17
Su    10-18

Päivän green fee 25€ 18r / 15€ 9r

Koko lähtö 80€
 

   




TAPAHTUMAT

<<       09 / 2018       >>
MaTiKeToPeLaSu
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

YHTEISTYÖKUMPPANIT
"klikkaa" logoa

 

...
Bestron Oy
 


Kilpailutoimikunta 2018

Marko Luukkonen 050 528 0669 marko.luukkonen82@gmail.com
Pasi Kallioinen 050 555 6769 pasi.kallioinen@sataedu.fi
Katariina Kaisla 040 557 4337 katariina.kaisla@reima.fi
Pekka Nylund 050 596 1281 pekkanylund@yahoo.com
Juha Pölkki 040 566 3689 juhalauri.polkki@gmail.com
Rainer Koski 0440 180 546 rainer.koski@gmail.com
Pekka Salminen 040 722 1581 po.salminen@pp2.inet.fi
Joel Blom    

 

Nakkila Golf ry. (NaG) - 02 537 4999 - nakkilagolf@nakkilagolf.fi - Suomalaisentie 71, 29250 NAKKILA